Menu
Home Page

2016-2017

HALLWOOD PARK COUNTY PRIMARY SCHOOL & NURSERY

HOLIDAY DATES FOR PERIOD 1st September 2016 TO 31ST AUGUST 2017   

 

The 2016-2017 onwards calendars are simply recommendations and each governing body will be required to determine their 2016 onwards dates. Please note term dates are subject to change.

 

 

 

DATE OF CLOSING

 

DATE OF RE-OPENING

 

Summer 2016

-

Tuesday 6th  September  2016

 

Autumn Half Term 2016

 

Friday 21st  October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Christmas 2016/2017

Friday 16th December 2016    

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

 

Spring Half Term 2017

 

Friday 10th February 2017  

Monday 20th February 2017

 

Spring Break 2017

 

Friday 31st March 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April 2017

 

 

May Day 2017

 

Friday 28th April 2017   

 

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

 

 

Summer Half Term 2017

 

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

 

Summer 2017

 

Friday 21st July 2016

 

 

Teacher INSET dates (children not in school) are:

 

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 20th February 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July

 

Top