Menu
Home Page

2015-2016

HALLWOOD PARK COUNTY PRIMARY SCHOOL & NURSERY

HOLIDAY DATES FOR PERIOD 31ST AUGUST 2015 TO 31ST AUGUST 2016   

 

 

DATE OF CLOSING

 

DATE OF RE-OPENING

 

 

Summer 2015

-

 

Thursday 3rd September  2015

 

Autumn Half Term 2015

 

 

Friday 23rd  October 2015

 

Monday 2nd November 2015

 

Christmas 2015/2016

 

Friday 18th December 2015    

 

 Monday 4th January 2016

 

 

Spring Half Term 2016

 

 

Friday 12th February 2016  

 

Monday 22nd February 2016

 

Easter Weekend 2016

 

Thursday 24th March 2016

Tuesday 29th March 2016

 

Spring Break 2016

 

 

Friday 1st April 2016

 

Monday 18th April 2016

 

 

May Day 2016

 

 

Friday 29th April 2016   

 

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

 

 

Summer Half Term 2016

 

 

Friday 27th May 2016

 

Tuesday 7th June 2016  

 

Summer 2016

 

 

Tuesday 19th July 2016

 

 

Teacher INSET dates (children not in school) are:

 

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Wednesday 2nd September 2015

Monday 6th June 2016

Wednesday 20th July 2016

Thursday 21st July 2016 

Top